Chemical technology of organic substances

Speciality code:

6М072100

The price for individuals:

850 000 KZT / 1 year

The price for legal entities:

Contact us +7 (727) 292 58 61, ainura.zhub@gmail.com

The educational program "6M072100 - Chemical technology of organic substances" in the scientific and pedagogical training (2 years) is accredited by the Independent Kazakhstan Agency for Quality Assurance in Education (IQAE) for a period of 5 years until 19.06.2021, at the certificate number of the AB0939 20.06.2016.

The main aim of the program: preparation of the graduate as a competitive specialist in the field of chemical technology of organic substances, including by increasing the international dimension in educational research programs, competent in the field of advanced technology of automated industrial production of the most important types of mineral acids, bases and salts, petroleum refinery products, coal and bio raw materials, with a predominance of practical skills in competencies, capable to performing professional duties in one or more activities.

The content of the educational program: Educational Magistracy program provides for the possibility of in-depth study of special disciplines and disciplines with scientific and pedagogical contents, which provide a high level of professional training.

The main criterion of the educational process completion is the masters development of the necessary volume theoretical study course, full implementation of the working and individual curriculum in accordance with the requirements of SOSE: development of at least 46 credits of theoretical training course; the passage of scientific-pedagogical and research practice; passing an examination by the specialty; preparation and defense of the master's thesis. Studying is carried out on full-time training, both for the government grant, and for a fee by credit technology.

In case of successful development of the educational program "6M072100 - Chemical technology of organic substances" the graduates are awarded the academic degree "Master of technical sciences in specialty chemical technology of organic substances".

Career prospects:

Masters gets a higher quality (level) education, that gives him in compared to bachelor additional opportunities in the field of the professional activities, including the right to individual projects, to take the necessary decisions in the course of scientific research and industrial activities of the enterprise, and so on. The graduate of the research - pedagogic magistracy, in addition, prepared for the successful implementation of education (pedagogic) activities.

A lot of graduates of this specialty after two-level education completion occupy a leading engineering positions in the chemical industry, such as LLP "Atyrau Refinery Factory",LLP " Tengizchevroil", LLP "Pavlodar Oil Refinery Factory", as well as foreign companies of the chemical industry, indicating about the demand and competitiveness of graduates of the specialty on the labor market.

 

The educational program "6M072100 - Chemical technology of organic substances" in profile preparation (1.5 years) in the framework of the Government program of industrial-innovative development of Kazakhstan for 2015-2019 (GPIID-2), Specialization "Petrochemical and oil refining". The program was developed in cooperation with Texas Technical University (USA), Moscow University of thin chemical technology after M.V. Lomonosov. (MUTCT), LLP "Amangeldy Gas Processing Plant", LLP "Independent Centre of the oilprducts expertise" (ORGANIC).

The aim of the program: preparation of the graduate as a competitive specialist in the field of chemical technology of hydrocarbons, oil and gas processing, adapted to the needs of industry by increasing practical-oriented component of the program (up to 6 months industrial practice).

The content of the education program: Education Master's program provides for the possibility of in-depth study of special disciplines, reflecting the innovative technology of petrochemical and oil – gas processing, such as: "Industrial Catalysis and Catalysts in the Refining", "Technological processes of gas processing"; "Current approaches in the study of oil and oil products"; practice-disciplines: "Industrial reactors for large petrochemical industries", "Calculation and simulation of mass transfer processes and devices"; The format of lectures/ workshops included practices that contribute to the development of "soft" skills of undergraduates: teamwork, skills of supervisor, ability to self-learning, skills of design and science- technological documentation, technical literature, scientific and technical reports and other information materials.

Career prospects:

The Objects of professional work of the master's graduates are enterprises and the laboratories of chemical, environmental, petrochemical, gas profile, research institutes by specializing in the profile.

Masters, who graduated from the program specialization "Petrochemical and oil refining", is educated on a new qualitative level corresponding to the preparation of competitive specialists applied the direction that will be in high demand in the domestic and foreign enterprises of priority sectors, in partnership with employers and the development of the most effective, scientifically -technical and technological developments.

 

The educational program "6M072100 - Chemical technology of organic substances" in profile preparation (1.5 years) in the framework of the government program of industrial-innovative development of Kazakhstan for 2015-2019 (GPIID-2), Specialization "Engineering trade preparation of hydrocarbons and safety production".

The aim of the program: preparation of the graduate as a competitive specialist in the field of trade preparation of oil and gas, its reagent and ensure industrial safety, adapted to the needs of industry by increasing practice oriented component of the program (up to 6 months industrial experience). The program was developed in conjunction with University Sains Malaysia (USM) (Malaysia), LLC "Kazakh gas processing factory."

The content of the educational program: Educational Magistracy program provides an opportunity to in-depth study of special disciplines, reflecting the specificity of trade preparation of oil and gas and environmental activities, such as: "The technology trade preparation of oil and gas", "Chemicals in the process of oil treatment", "Organization and monitoring environmental management industry" "Man-made risk management and industrial safety", "Stability of the industry objects at emergencies of natural and technogenic character"; practice-disciplines: the "machinery and equipment for field oil treatment", "Recycling and waste management industry enterprises." The format of lectures/workshops included practices that contribute to the development of "soft" skills of undergraduates: teamwork, leading skills, ability to self-learning, skills of design and technological documentation, technical literature, scientific and technical reports and other information materials .

Career prospects:

Masters, who graduated from the program specialization "Engineering-field treatment of hydrocarbons row materials and industry safety", is educated on a new qualitative level corresponding to the preparation of competitive specialists applied the direction that will be in high demand in the domestic and foreign enterprises of priority sectors, in partnership with employers and the development of the most efficient, scientific, technical and technological developments.

The objects of the master's graduates professional work are enterprises and the laboratories of chemical, environmental, petrochemical, gas profile, research institutes specializing on the profile.

Наверх

Химическая технология органических веществ

Шифр специальности:

6М072100

Цена для физ. лиц:

850 000 тенге / за 1 год обучения

Цена для юр. лиц:

Обращаться +7 (727) 292 58 61, ainura.zhub@gmail.com

Образовательная программа «6М072100 - Химическая технология органических веществ» по научной и педагогической подготовке (2 года обучения) аккредитована Независимым Казахстанским агенством по обеспечению качества в образовании (НКАОКО-IQAA) сроком на 5 лет до 19.06.2021 г., сертификат № АВ0939 от 20.06.2016.

Цель программы: подготовка выпускника как конкурентоспособного специалиста в области химической технологии органических веществ, в том числе и на основе увеличения международного аспекта в образовательных научных программах, компетентного в области передовых технологий автоматизированного промышленного производства важнейших видов органических реагентов, кислот и солей, продуктов переработки нефти, угля и биосырья, с преобладанием практических навыков в компетенциях, способного осуществлять профессиональные функции в рамках одного и более видов деятельности.

Содержание образовательной программы: Образовательной программой магистратуры предусмотрена возможность углубленного изучения спецдисциплин и дисциплин научно-педагогического содержания, которые  обеспечивают высокий уровень профессиональной подготовки специалистов.

Карьерные перспективы:

Магистр получает образование более высокого качества (уровня), что предоставляет ему по сравнению с бакалавром дополнительные возможности в области профессиональной деятельности, в том числе право самостоятельно вести отдельные проекты), принимать необходимые решения в ходе научно-исследовательских работ и производственной деятельности предприятия и т.п.  Выпускник научно-педагогической магистратуры, кроме того, подготовлен к успешному выполнению образовательной (педагогической) деятельности.

Большинство выпускников данной специальности после завершения двухуровневого образования занимают ведущие инженерные должности на предприятиях химической промышленности, таких как ТОО «Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод»», ТОО «ТШО», ТОО «Павлодарский нефтеперерабатывающий завод»,  а также иностранных компаниях химической отрасли, что свидетельствует о востребованности и конкурентоспособности выпускников специальности  на рынке труда.

 

Образовательная программа «6М072100 - Химическая технология органических веществ» по профильной подготовке (1,5 года обучения) в рамках Государственной программы индустриально-инновационного развития Республики Казахстан на 2015-2019 годы (ГПИИР-2), Специализация «Нефтехимия и нефтепереработка». Программа разрабатывалась совместно с Texas Technical University  (США), Московским университетом тонких химических технологий им. М.В.Ломоносова (МИТХТ),  ТФ ТОО «Амангельдинский ГПЗ», ТОО «Независимый центр экспертизы нефтепрдуктов (ORGANIC).

Цель программы: подготовка выпускника как конкурентоспособного специалиста в области химической технологии углеводородного сырья, переработки нефти и газа, адаптированного к  потребностям индустрии за счет увеличения практикооринетированной составляющей программы (до 6 месяцев производственной практики).

Содержание образовательной программы.  Образовательной программой магистратуры  предусмотрена возможность углубленного изучения спец дисциплин, отражающих инновационные технологии нефтехимии и нефте-, газопереработки, таких как: «Промышленный катализ и катализаторы в нефтепереработке», «Технологические процессы газопереработки»; «Современные подходы в исследовании нефти и нефтепродуктов»; практикоориентированных дисциплин: «Промышленные реакторы для крупнотоннажных нефтехимических производств», «Расчет и моделирование массообменных процессов и аппаратов; В формат лекционных/практических занятий включены практики, способствующие развитию «софт» навыков у магистрантов: работа в команде, руководительские навыки, умение к самообучению, навыки работы с проектно-конструкторской и технологической документацией, технической литературой, научно-техническими отчетами и другими информационными материалами.

Карьерные перспективы:

Объектами профессиональной  деятельности выпускников магистратуры   являются:  предприятия и лаборатории химического, экологического,  нефтехимического, газового профиля, научно-исследовательские институты по профилю специальности.

Магистр, закончивший программу специализации «Нефтехимия и нефтепереработка», получает образование на новом качественном уровне, соответствующего подготовке конкурентоспособных специалистов прикладного направления, которые будут высоко востребованы на отечественных и зарубежных предприятиях приоритетных отраслей экономики, на основе партнерских отношений с работодателями и освоения наиболее эффективных, научно-технических и технологических разработок.

 

Образовательная программа «6М072100 - Химическая технология органических веществ» по   профильной подготовке (1,5 года обучения) в рамках Государственной программы индустриально-инновационного развития Республики Казахстан на 2015-2019 годы (ГПИИР-2), Специализация «Инженерия промысловой подготовки углеводородного сырья и безопасность производства».

Цель программы: подготовка выпускника как конкурентоспособного специалиста в области промысловой подготовки нефти и газа, его реагентного обеспечения и промышленной безопасности, адаптированного к  потребностям индустрии  за счет увеличения практикооринетированной составляющей программы (до 6 месяцев производственной практики). Программа разрабатывалась совместно с Sant Malaysia University (Малайзия), ТОО «Казахский газоперерабатывающий  завод».

Содержание образовательной программы.  Образовательной программой магистратуры предусмотрена возможность углубленного изучения спец дисциплин, отражающих специфику промысловой подготовки  нефти и газа и природоохранной деятельности, таких как: «Технология промысловой подготовки нефте и  газа»,  «Химические реагенты в процессах нефтеподготовки», «Организация и мониторинг природоохранной деятельности  отрасли»,  «Техногенный риск и управление промышленной безопасностью», «Устойчивость объектов отрасли при ЧС природного и техногенного характера»; практикоориентированных дисциплин: «Машина и оборудование для промысловой подготовки нефти» «Утилизация и переработка отходов предприятий отрасли». В формат лекционных/практических занятий включены практики, способствующие развитию «софт» навыков у магистрантов: работа в команде, руководительские навыки, умение к самообучению, навыки работы с проектно-конструкторской и технологической документацией, технической литературой, научно-техническими отчетами и другими информационными материалами.

При успешном освоении образовательной программы «6М072100 – Химическая технология органических веществ» выпускникам присуждается академическая степень «Магистр техники и технологий по специальности химическая технология органических веществ».

Карьерные перспективы:

Магистр, закончивший программу специализации «Инженерия промысловой подготовки углеводородного сырья и безопасность производства», получает образование на новом качественном уровне, соответствующего подготовке конкурентоспособных специалистов прикладного направления, которые будут высоко востребованы на отечественных и зарубежных предприятиях приоритетных отраслей экономики, на основе партнерских отношений с работодателями и освоения наиболее эффективных, научно-технических и технологических разработок.

Наверх