Radio Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications

Speciality code:

6М071900

The price for individuals:

850 000 KZT / 1 year

The price for legal entities:

Contact us +7 (727) 292 58 61, ainura.zhub@gmail.com

The mission of the educational program 6M071900 - "Radio Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications" is to contribute to the development of the university and society by training smart, highly mobile professionals in radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications.

 

The aim of the educational program 6M071900 - "Radio Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications" is the training of highly qualified undergraduates based on the integration of education and science, an effective system of preparation of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel of the new formation, are able to solve the issues of improving society, science and the development of new technologies in telecommunications, electronics and communication systems.

It includes:

- Development of professional models for the educational program 6M071900- "Radio Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications" for the training of highly qualified undergraduates

- Development of curriculum for specialty 6M071900 and its upgrading to meet modern programs for the training of scientific, scientific and pedagogical staff of the new formation

- Development of curriculum taking into account the views of graduate students, faculty and employers to improve the quality indicators of the knowledge and compliance with educational program 6M071900 modern trends of development of radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications.

- Provide educational program 6M071900- "Radio Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications" highly qualified engineering and teaching staff and strengthening the material-technical base. Organization of occasional lectures of representatives of production and attract world-class scientists

 - Strengthening of research 6M071900 OP in accordance with modern requirements in the field of radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications. Organization of undergraduates practices in scientific fields.

- deep knowledge in the field of radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications, knowledge of the latest world achievements in the industry and our state policy in the global economy; knowledge of the prospects of the industry development of modern instruments of radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications, engineering calculations; methods of research, design and experimental works; standards and technical specifications;

- The ability to effectively use the main and auxiliary equipment, make operational technology solutions; quickly respond to emerging changes; the ability to simulate and optimize technology solutions; analyze the scientific and technical literature and patent research; the ability to select the technological equipment for the electronics and telecommunication corresponding operational and future requirements;

- Adopt a scientific approach to the selection and management decisions, to determine the order of execution of works, to carry out the search for optimal solutions for the creation of technology and equipment of electronic and telecommunication companies;

- Preparation of a new generation competitive in relation to the labor market;

- The direction of its activities on the implementation of the contribution to the development of a society based on knowledge of radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications by providing education for continuing education programs;

- The establishment of partnerships with other research universities and organizations in order to improve the quality of education, to support the technical and cultural links in radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications.

Наверх

Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации

Шифр специальности:

6М071900

Цена для физ. лиц:

850 000 тенге / за 1 год обучения

Цена для юр. лиц:

Обращаться +7 (727) 292 58 61, ainura.zhub@gmail.com

Миссия образовательной программы 6М071900 - «Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации» внести  вклад в развитие университета и общества  путем подготовки интеллектуальных, высококвалифицированных, мобильных специалистов по радиотехнике, электронике и телекоммуникации.

 

Целью образовательной программы 6М071900-«Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации» является подготовка высококвалифицированных магистрантов на основе интеграции образования и науки, эффективной системы подготовки научных, научно-педагогических кадров новой формации, способных решать вопросы совершенствования общества, науки и разработки новых технологий в телекоммуникации, электронике и системах связи.

В нее входят:

- Разработка Модели специалиста по образовательной программе 6М071900-«Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации» для подготовки высококвалифицированных магистрантов

- Разработка учебных планов по специальности 6М071900 и ее модернизация с учетом современных программ для  подготовки научных, научно-педагогических кадров новой формации

- Разработка учебных планов с учетом мнения магистрантов, ППС, работодателей для повышения качественных показателей знаний  и соответствия образовательной программы 6М071900 современным тенденциям развития Радиотехники, электроники и телекоммуникации.

- Обеспечение образовательной программы 6М071900-«Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации» высококвалифицированными инженерно-педагогическими кадрами и укрепление материально-технической базы. Организация разовых лекции представителей  производства и привлечения ученых мирового уровня

- усиление научно-исследовательской работы ОП 6М071900 в соответствии с современными требованиями в области радиотехники, электроники и телекоммуникации. Организация  практик магистрантов по научным направлениям.

-глубокие знания в области радиотехники, электроники и телекоммуникации, знание последних мировых достижений в отрасли и политики нашего государства в мировой экономике; знание перспектив развития отрасли, современных средств радиотехники, электроники и телекоммуникации, инженерных расчетов; методик проведения научных исследований, проектных и экспериментальных работ; стандартов и технических условий;

- умение эффективно использовать основное и вспомогательное оборудование, принимать оперативные технологические решения; оперативно реагировать на возникшие изменения; умение моделировать и оптимизировать технологические решения; анализировать научно-техническую литературу и патентные исследования; умение выбора технологического оборудования по радиоэлектронике и телекоммунимкации, соответствующего оперативным и перспективным требованиям;

- внедрять научный подход к выбору и принятию управленческих решений, определять порядок выполнения работ, осуществлять поиск оптимальных решений при создании технологий и оборудования радиоэлектронных и телекоммуникационных предприятий;

- подготовка нового конкурентоспособного поколения в области связи для рынка труда;

- направление своей деятельности по осуществлению вклада в развитие общества, основанного на знаниях радиотехники, электроники и телекоммуникации путем предоставления образовательных программ по системе непрерывного образования;

- установление партнерства с другими научными университетами, организациями с целью улучшения качества образования, для поддержки технических и культурных связей по радиотехнике, электронике и телекоммуникации.

Наверх