Chemical technology of organic substances

Speciality code:

5В072100

Major:

Chemistry - Physics

The price for individuals:

635 800 KZT / 1 year

The price for legal entities:

715 000 KZT / 1 year

The educational program "5B072100 - Chemical technology of organic substances" is accredited by the Independent Kazakhstan Quality Assurance Agency in Education (IQAE) for a period of 5 years until 19.06.2021 (certificate № AB0939 from 20.06.2016).

           

            The main aim of the program: preparation of the highly qualified technicians in the field of chemical technology of organic substances, possessing the high-end technology knowledge having the skills to form a new goal and formulate the tasks connected with realization of the professional functions, to plan and organize the technological processes of organic substances production, conditions and operation of equipment process, to carry out of scientific investigations in the field of synthesis and refining of organic compounds and also to interpret received results intended for use in organic compounds production industries, sciences and education.

            The content of the educational program: Education Bachelors program provides for the possibility of in-depth study of English language, which makes possible their training in leading foreign universities by the academic mobility program during 1 - 2 semesters, as well as a number of general and special disciplines, which provide a high level of general cultural and professional graduates competences.

            The main criterion of the educational process completion is the students development of the necessary volume theoretical study course, full implementation of the working and individual curriculum in accordance with the requirements of SOSE: development of at least 129 credits of theoretical training course; the passage of study and industrial practice; passing examination by the History of Kazakhstan and specialty; preparation and defense of the diploma thesis. Studying is carried out on full-time training, both for the government grant, and for a fee by credit technology.

            Career prospects: Bachelors of the specialty "5B072100 - Chemical technology of organic substances" can successfully carry out the following professional activities:

- industrial and technological;

- calculate -, draft -  constructional;

- organizational management  ;

- service - exploitative;

- experimental-research.

           

            In case of successful development of the educational program "5B072100 - Chemical technology of organic substances" the graduates are awarded the academic degree "Bachelor of Engineering and Technology in specialty chemical technology of organic substances". Bachelor's degree assumes of 4 years learning period. The graduates - bachelors can continue their study by the Master's educational program with a learning period: 1.5 years - profile magistracy, 2 years - scientific and pedagogical magistracy.

Documents for admission :

- The application for admission;;

- certificate of General secondary or diploma of primary vocational or secondary vocational education (original);

- 6 photos size 3x4;

- medical certificate on form 086-U;

- vaccination reports on form 063;

- flurography result;

- a document confirming the right of priority;

- certificate of UNT or complex testing

- the certificate on award of the grant (if any);;

- copy of identity document;

-  registration certificate (for young men) .

 

Also, applicants can apply for admission in online mode.

Online admission
Наверх

Химическая технология органических веществ

Шифр специальности:

5В072100

Профильный предмет:

Химия - Физика

Цена для физ. лиц:

635 800 тенге / за 1 год обучения

Цена для юр. лиц:

715 000 тенге / за 1 год обучения

Образовательная программа «5В072100 - Химическая технология органических веществ» аккредитована Независимым Казахстанским агентством по обеспечению качества в образовании (НКАОКО-IQAA) сроком на 5 лет до 19.06.2021 г., сертификат № АВ0939 от 20.06.2016.

Цель программы: подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров в области химической технологии органических веществ, способных ставить цель и формулировать задачи, связанные с реализацией профессиональных функций, планировать и организовывать технологические процессы производства органических веществ, условия и режим работы технологического оборудования, производить научные исследования в области  синтеза и переработки органических соединений, обрабатывать полученные результаты и предназначенных для работы в отраслях  производства органических веществ, науки и образования.

Содержание образовательной программы: Образовательной программой бакалавриата предусмотрена возможность углубленного изучения студентами английского языка, что делает возможным их обучения в течение 1 – 2 семестров в ведущих зарубежных вузах по программе академической мобильности, а также ряда общеобразовательных и спецдисциплин, которые  обеспечивают высокий уровень общекультурных и профессиональных компетенций выпускников.

Основным критерием завершенности образовательного процесса является освоение студентами необходимого объема теоретического курса обучения, полное выполнение ими рабочего и индивидуального учебного плана в соответствии с требованиями ГОСО: освоение не менее 129 кредитов теоретического курса обучения; прохождение учебно-ознакомительной, производственной практики; сдача Государственного экзамена по Истории Казахстана и по специальности; подготовка и защита дипломного проекта.

Подготовка ведется по очной форме обучения, как по государственному гранту, так и на платной основе по кредитной технологии.

Карьерные перспективы: Бакалавры специальности «5В072100 – Химическая технология органических веществ» могут успешно выполнять следующие виды профессиональной деятельности:

- производственно-технологическая;

- расчетно-, проектно-, конструкторская;

- организационно-управленческая;

- сервисно-эксплуатационная;

- экспериментально-исследовательская.

При успешном освоении образовательной программы «5В072100 – Химическая технология органических веществ» выпускникам присуждается академическая степень «Бакалавр техники и технологии по специальности химическая технология органических веществ». Степень бакалавра предполагает обучение сроком 4 года. Выпускники - бакалавры могут продолжить обучение по образовательной программе на присуждение степени магистра со сроком обучения: 1,5 года – профильная магистратура, 2 года – научно-педагогическая магистратура.

Документы необходимые для поступления:

- Заявление на поступление;

- аттестат о среднем общем или диплом о начальном профессиональном или среднем профессиональном образовании (оригинал);

- фото формата 3x4 - 6 шт.;

- медицинская справка по форме 086-У;

- прививочная карта по форме 063;

- снимок флюрографии;

- документ, подтверждающий преимущественное право;

- сертификат ЕНТ или комплексного тестирования;

- свидетельство о присуждении гранта (при его наличии);

- копия удостоверении личности;

- приписное свидетельство (для юношей) .

 

Так же, абитуриенты могут подать документы на поступление в режиме онлайн.

Онлайн поступление

 

 

 

Поступление КазНИТУ
Наверх